>> Alla böcker A-Z

The Gathering Storm

Av: Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson


Pris inklusive moms: 58 kr

  -70% (193:-)

1 kvar i lager.


Skickas omgående.

Förlag:Macmillan US
Omfång:0 sidor
Vikt (g):1015

Om boken

The final volume of the Wheel of Time, A Memory of Light, was partially written by Robert Jordan before his untimely passing in 2007. Brandon Sanderson, New York Times bestselling author of the Mistborn books, was chosen by Jordan's editor - his wife, Harriet McDougal - to complete the final book. The scope and size of the volume was such that it could not be contained in a single book, and so The Gathering Storm is the first of three novels that will cover the outline left by Robert Jordan, chronicling Tarmon Gai'don and Rand al'Thor's final confrontation with the Dark One. This short sequence will complete the struggle against the Shadow, bringing to a close a journey begun almost twenty years ago and marking the conclusion of the Wheel of Time, the preeminent fantasy epic of our era. The Wheel of Time turns, and Ages come and pass. What was, what will be, and what is, may yet fall under the Shadow. Let the Dragon ride again on the winds of time.

Tom kundvagn

Summa totalt:

0 kr